London

What would a semester in England be without at least one trip to the capital? Well, since I have visited London before back in 2010 I wasn't enitrely sure that I wanted to, but finally I managed to go there to greet some Swedish friends who was here for a while.

It was a very inexpensive trip, since I didn't need to see the touristy things or buy London Souveniers, so I ended up with two posters (Hunger Games, of course) and a t-shirt with the print of Toni Toni Choppa from One piece on. But it was nice being back in the city, and even nicer to meet my friend again!

  
-Picnic in a park - Toy Store - Piccadilly Circus-



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

etzuko

Småstadstjejen som flyttade ut i den stora världen

RSS 2.0