Visiting Sister

As I sit on Birmingham International Airport in the fine sunshine, flipping through the latest issue of Northern Ireland Parenting with a small latte in a regular cup in absence of other reading material I can't help but feeling very content with myself. I have just travelled here with my dearest sister to wave her goodbye after ruffly a week of giggly and silly times, but now the fun was over for this time. I already miss her! 

Now when she's on her way back to Sweden it is time to roll up the sleeves and dig into the pile of work that I have been postponing and procrastinating for some time, so I'll be able to enjoy the rest of my stay in England properly. It have slowly dawned upon me that Wolverhampton isn't as bad as it used to be. I will honestly miss it quite a lot when I leave in the end of May. 

 



Kommentarer
HippiSara

Grymt söta! :)

2012-04-12 @ 15:38:46
URL: http://hippisara.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

etzuko

Småstadstjejen som flyttade ut i den stora världen

RSS 2.0