Cadbury World




Adventure time! This time we decided to take a trip over to Cadbury World in Bournville, which is more or less a Willy Wonka Chocolate factory in real life. There is the expected chocolate tasting & free samples, a huge shop of all sorts of things made out of chocolate, like teapots and shoes....

Bournville itself was a really cute place, however the great weather might have contributed. Sometimes I feel like England is stunning in all cities and placed, apart from Wolverhampton. Sigh,

 
- We couldn't help but thinking about you Ashley. click to enlarge ;)-

There's also a very flat rollercoaster, singing cacao beans and of course the classical history behind the business bit. After this Leonie and I probably won't feel like chocolate anytime soon, but if I change my mind I have a 400g bar next to me ready to be consumed...

  



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

etzuko

Småstadstjejen som flyttade ut i den stora världen

RSS 2.0