St. Patricks Day



This is the troup that was heading off to Birmingham for the celebration of St Patricks day! During the entire I was, due to a bet, holding a beer in my hand, which resultet in about 14 hours of beer holding. We started the celebration around 11 AM and ended at 3 PM, heaps of hours longer than I thought it could be fun - but it was so awesome that I don't really know how to describe it!

I have been dancing in 4 different Irish pubs, drinking irish beer with irish persons, danced with old ladies and sung along to No Nay Never Nomore and Tell me Ma to start with. Instead of writing I'll simply add a few pictures here and give you the link to the video on youtube that I made :)

  

   

Challange video:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7WUrEUktSF8&list=UUR34dpHrop-sS5mwmg-IFVQ&index=1&feature=plcp



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

etzuko

Småstadstjejen som flyttade ut i den stora världen

RSS 2.0